KSBHPA Affiliate Officer Election Results

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following KSBHPA officer positions have been filled.

Newly Elected Officer
President: Javier Rodriguez, RN

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
Secretary: Rose Kaw, RN
LMP Chair: Kim Mullen, RN

Continuing Officers
Vice President: Angela Gonzalez, RN
Treasurer: Marcela Boksan, RN
Affiliate Coordinator: Tynikko Snyder, RN

If you have any questions, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at elizabeth.hawkins@unacuhcp.org or (909) 599-8622.