PMRNA Affiliate Officer Election Results

November 2017

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following PMRNA officer positions have been filled.

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
President: Mary Mendoza, RN
Vice President: Michelle Wagner, RN
Secretary: Staci Abbott, RN
Treasurer: Amber Pule, RN

Continuing Officer
Association Representation Coordinator: Carla Herring, RN

If you have any questions, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at elizabeth.hawkins@unacuhcp.org or (909) 599-8622.