KPASCO Affiliate Officer Election Results

November 2017

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the open KPASCO officer positions have been filled. Candidates accepted nomination and ran unopposed.

Recently Named Officers
1st Vice President: Mary Cavanaugh, OD
Secretary: Marsha Vinson, OD
Parliamentarian: Daniel Pollack, OD

Continuing Officers
President: David Huang, OD
2nd Vice President: Madhu Chawla, OD
Treasurer: Mayra Berdugo, OD

If you have any questions, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at elizabeth.hawkins@unacuhcp.org or (909) 599-8622.