KOVHCPA Affiliate Officer Election Results

December 2017

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following KOVHCPA officer positions have been filled.

Newly Elected Officers
Clinic Executive Co-Chair: Geodel Shiela Nelson, RN
Master Committee Chair: Melody Lazaro, RN

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
Secretary/Parliamentarian: Marianne Valenzuela-Calucin, RN

Continuing Officers
Hospital Executive Co-Chair: Valentina Zamora-Arreola, RN
Treasurer: Bennedict Celis, RN

If you have any questions, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at elizabeth.hawkins@unacuhcp.org or (909) 599-8622.