KBPRNA Affiliate Officer Election Results

December 2017

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following KBPRNA officer positions have been filled.

Newly Elected Officer
Clinic Co-Chair: Teresa Sagal, RN

Unopposed, therefore declared elected
Hospital Co-Chair: Jennifer De Los Reyes, RN
Secretary: Vuena Loyola, RN
Representation Coordinator: Alexandra Bermudez, RN

Continuing Officer
Treasurer: Leigh Reza, RN

If you have any questions, please contact Elizabeth Hawkins, RN, UNAC/UHCP Secretary at elizabeth.hawkins@unacuhcp.org or (909) 599-8622.